You can share an email template to your entire team or another user.
When composing or editing a template, go to "Sharing" section.
You may share your template with:
A. Everyone in your Global Team
B. Selected Users in your Global Team
C. Different Teams other than Global
- You need to be a part of the Global team.
- You can only share templates to users of your Global team or different teams within the Company.
- For letters B and C. After Adding users or teams, click on Save Changes.
- Refresh the Collabspot Portal if you’re unable to view an email template that was shared to you.