Users will be re-granting two Collabspot permissions (Extensions and Google).
Revoke Access first:
1.) Go to this link.
2.) Revoke Access for Collabspot (This will revoke the three permissions already).
3.) Refresh Gmail.
4.) Re-enter Credentials to grant Extension Permissions.
To re-grant Google Permissions
After revoking permissions, users need to re-grant permissions for Collabspot. Granting permissions will allow saving of attachments to Sugar, email tracking, and other Collabspot features to work. The grant permissions prompt will appear via:
- Collabspot Options under Account Settings
- At the bottom of the New Compose/Reply Form
- Under Attachments tab when you open "Save to SugarCRM" window.
For more information on how to grant Google permissions, click this link.
Note: Email archiving feature for Collabspot will not work unless re-granting permissions is done.